Reset and remove the classroom - unable to recreate


(Prateek Kumar) #1

I reset and removed a classroom through settings. After that, I am unable to create a classroom using the same organization. Can someone please suggest how to create a classroom using the same previous organization?

I have also posted a comment on GitHub issue here but no reply.

@mozzadrella @Kadaaran @tarebyte


(Brian Crites) #2

When I recently reset and removed my course, there was a period of time after GitHub told me the removal was complete that I was unable to re-select the organization to create a new classroom. The amount of time was long by application standards (> 20 minutes I would say) and there was no indication what the actual issue was but I was eventually able to create a new classroom on the previously used organization. If you try and create a classroom on your old organization now do you still have this issue?


(Prateek Kumar) #3

Yes, the issue is still present.