Repos are not deleted after deleting classroom

Hello,

I have removed a classroom from my account. The confirmation dialog box indicates that all data would be lost including the student’s repos. However, this is not the case and they still are present in the corresponding organisation.

Is there an extra step needed on my side to finalise the cleanup?

Cheers,
Bernard.

Just to point out that, at least in the past, it was actually sufficient to delete the classroom to purge all the related repos.

Thanks for this info :wink:

© 2017 GitHub, Inc.
with by
GitHub Education