I have a student who joined the wrong group on an assignment. I removed her from the group but it still shows her that repository when she clicks on the assignment. How can I re-assign her to a different group?
Hi @mrpoore would you please private message @tarebyte with the student account and which group she should be moved to? He'll get it squared away for you.