How to delete a classroom after it's parent organization is deleted

I’m cleaning some test classrooms and organizations I have created and have managed to delete a classroom’s organization before deleting the classroom itself. Now, I can still view my classroom’s card in my dashboard, but can’t access it to delete it.

When I click the classroom’s hyperlinked name, I get a 500 error - understandably so. I’ve recklessly put myself in trouble here, despite the warning messages on the unintended consequences of deleting anything in GitHub.

I don’t really need this test classroom, which is why I’d like to be able to delete it and remove it entirely from my view. The repo linked in this category for filing issues is now read-only. Can anyone offer any guidance on another method for filing a support request? Thanks!

© 2017 GitHub, Inc.
with by
GitHub Education